Obituaries

Eleanor Lacy Jamison
D: 2017-12-13
View Details
Jamison, Eleanor Lacy
Clyde Redford
D: 2017-12-13
View Details
Redford, Clyde
Gregory Daniel
B: 1954-05-09
D: 2017-12-13
View Details
Daniel, Gregory
Annie Elizabeth "Betty" Owen
B: 1924-12-30
D: 2017-12-10
View Details
Owen, Annie Elizabeth "Betty"
Anna Benthem Hoving
B: 1921-07-01
D: 2017-12-10
View Details
Hoving, Anna Benthem
Lottie Thomas Mayche
B: 1930-02-01
D: 2017-12-10
View Details
Mayche, Lottie Thomas
Odlaug Birgitte "Addie" Rygmyr
B: 1922-01-14
D: 2017-12-10
View Details
Rygmyr, Odlaug Birgitte "Addie"
Vivian Elizabeth Owen
B: 1930-07-14
D: 2017-12-09
View Details
Owen, Vivian Elizabeth
Joyce Irene Maxwell
B: 1938-10-29
D: 2017-12-08
View Details
Maxwell, Joyce Irene
Judy King Eggleston
B: 1934-03-11
D: 2017-12-08
View Details
Eggleston, Judy King
Gary Steven "Steve" Murley
B: 1958-01-18
D: 2017-12-08
View Details
Murley, Gary Steven "Steve"
Dr. Charles Ernest "Chug" Morton III
B: 1947-07-30
D: 2017-12-07
View Details
Morton III, Dr. Charles Ernest "Chug"
Macie Nicole Hatcher
B: 1995-03-01
D: 2017-12-07
View Details
Hatcher, Macie Nicole
Rachel Laverty Robowski
B: 1936-04-26
D: 2017-12-05
View Details
Robowski, Rachel Laverty
Era Ann White
B: 1932-10-22
D: 2017-12-05
View Details
White, Era Ann
Edward Albert Jaggers, Jr.
B: 1926-09-20
D: 2017-12-05
View Details
Jaggers, Jr., Edward Albert
Patrick Hans Albert
B: 1965-07-10
D: 2017-12-03
View Details
Albert, Patrick Hans
Jennifer Ann Roby
B: 1977-09-13
D: 2017-12-02
View Details
Roby, Jennifer Ann
Leon Watkins
B: 1936-08-23
D: 2017-12-01
View Details
Watkins, Leon
Robert Keith Kittsmiller, Jr.
B: 1956-06-01
D: 2017-12-01
View Details
Kittsmiller, Jr., Robert Keith
Sue Karyl Smith
B: 1948-03-20
D: 2017-12-01
View Details
Smith, Sue Karyl

Search

Use the form above to find your loved one. You can search using the name of your loved one, or any family name for current or past services entrusted to our firm.

Click here to view all obituaries
Search Obituaries
3009 Columbia Avenue
Franklin, TN 37064
Phone: 615-794-2289
Fax: 615-791-9256

Professional Staff

Each member of our staff is available to assist you during your time of need. Every member of the firm maintains the highest level of professionalism, compassion, and care for the families we serve in every detail of the funeral process.


David Stephens, Owner & Funeral Director
Email: david@williamsonmemorial.com

Pam Stephens, Owner & Funeral Director
Email: pamela@williamsonmemorial.com

Gary Stephens, Owner & Cemetery Manager

Casey Stephens, Funeral Director & Embalmer
Email: casey@williamsonmemorial.com

Chris Stephens, Funeral Director
Email: chris@williamsonmemorial.com

Mandi Marlin, Funeral Director
Email: mandi@williamsonmemorial.com

Jim Taylor, Funeral Director
Email: jim@williamsonmemorial.com

Philip Charland, Funeral Director & Embalmer
Email: philip@williamsonmemorial.com

John Harper, Funeral Director & Embalmer

Charlene Lancaster, Cemetery Office Manager
Email: charlene@williamsonmemorial.com

Ward Jones, Family Service Councelor
Email: ward@williamsonmemorial.com

Joe Copolo, Family Service Counselor
Email: joe@williamsonmemorial.com
Office Phone: 615-794-2289
Mobile Phone: 540-797-0481

Derek Love, Funeral Assistant
Email: derek@williamsonmemorial.com

Ron James, Funeral Director & Embalmer

Henrietta Whidby, Office Support Staff

Diane Bennett, Spring Hill Office Support Staff
Email: diane@springhill-memorial.com

Tony Poteete, Cemetery - Assistant Manager

Joyce Smith, Visitation Staff

John Flaugher, Funeral Assistant

Jennifer Flaugher, Visitation Staff

Jean Mangrum, Visitation Staff

Jackie Bruce, Visitation Staff

Gary Fewell, Funeral Assistant

Sherry Fewell, Visitation Staff