Obituaries

Paul Albert, Sr. McCord
B: 1942-00-00
D: 2019-11-09
View Details
McCord, Paul Albert, Sr.
Leo J. "Lee" Haigley
B: 1928-00-00
D: 2019-11-09
View Details
Haigley, Leo J. "Lee"
Dorothy D. Hines
B: 1943-04-04
D: 2019-11-08
View Details
Hines, Dorothy D.
Marguerite Dickinson Simmons Steele
B: 1924-07-19
D: 2019-11-07
View Details
Steele, Marguerite Dickinson Simmons
Charles "Butch" Moore, Jr.
B: 1949-06-20
D: 2019-11-07
View Details
Moore, Jr., Charles "Butch"
Clearence Dycus
B: 1933-07-03
D: 2019-11-05
View Details
Dycus, Clearence
Frank David Crutcher
B: 1950-07-13
D: 2019-11-05
View Details
Crutcher, Frank David
Katherine Elizabeth Patterson Stutts (Smithson)
B: 1957-12-24
D: 2019-11-05
View Details
Stutts (Smithson), Katherine Elizabeth Patterson
Harry Carl Veater
B: 1943-09-03
D: 2019-11-03
View Details
Veater, Harry Carl
Dorothy Lucille Biggers Harmon
B: 1938-01-18
D: 2019-11-02
View Details
Harmon, Dorothy Lucille Biggers
Patricia Ann Johnson
B: 1932-02-06
D: 2019-11-02
View Details
Johnson, Patricia Ann
Anthony Joel Lee, Sr. MD
B: 1933-12-11
D: 2019-11-01
View Details
Lee, Sr. MD, Anthony Joel
Robert Joseph "Joe" Crace
B: 1930-05-03
D: 2019-11-01
View Details
Crace, Robert Joseph "Joe"
B. Dale Wiley
B: 1942-07-21
D: 2019-11-01
View Details
Wiley, B. Dale
Michael B. Davis
B: 1947-03-02
D: 2019-10-31
View Details
Davis, Michael B.
Norman Dale Copeland
B: 1950-12-16
D: 2019-10-31
View Details
Copeland, Norman Dale
Larry Gene Odom
B: 1942-07-17
D: 2019-10-30
View Details
Odom, Larry Gene
Mary P. Currier Painter
B: 1943-05-19
D: 2019-10-28
View Details
Painter, Mary P. Currier
Susan Meason "Susie" Hughes
B: 1959-11-15
D: 2019-10-28
View Details
Hughes, Susan Meason "Susie"
Nettie Jane Choate
B: 1925-07-20
D: 2019-10-27
View Details
Choate , Nettie Jane
Karen Ellen Haas
B: 1944-06-25
D: 2019-10-27
View Details
Haas, Karen Ellen

Search

Use the form above to find your loved one. You can search using the name of your loved one, or any family name for current or past services entrusted to our firm.

Click here to view all obituaries
Search Obituaries
3009 Columbia Avenue
Franklin, TN 37064
Phone: 615-794-2289
Fax: 615-791-9256

Professional Staff

Each member of our staff is available to assist you during your time of need. Every member of the firm maintains the highest level of professionalism, compassion, and care for the families we serve in every detail of the funeral process.


David Stephens, Owner & Funeral Director
Email: david@williamsonmemorial.com

Pam Stephens, Owner & Funeral Director
Email: pamela@williamsonmemorial.com

Casey Stephens, Funeral Director & Embalmer
Email: casey@williamsonmemorial.com

Chris Stephens, Funeral Director at Spring Hill Memorial Funeral Home
Email: chris@springhill-memorial.com
Office Phone: 931-486-0059

Mandi Marlin, Funeral Director
Email: mandi@williamsonmemorial.com

Jim Taylor, Funeral Director
Email: jim@williamsonmemorial.com

Philip Charland, Funeral Director & Embalmer
Email: philip@williamsonmemorial.com

Roger Bates, Licensed Embalmer & Funeral Director
Email: roger@williamsonmemorial.com

Charlene Lancaster, Cemetery Office Manager
Email: charlene@williamsonmemorial.com

Joe Copolo, Family Service Counselor
Email: joe@williamsonmemorial.com
Office Phone: 615-794-2289
Mobile Phone: 540-797-0481

Henrietta Whidby, Office Support Staff

Diane Bennett, Spring Hill Office Support Staff
Email: diane@springhill-memorial.com

Tony Poteete, Cemetery - Assistant Manager

Joyce Smith, Visitation Staff

John Flaugher, Funeral Assistant

Jennifer Flaugher, Visitation Staff

Jackie Bruce, Visitation Staff

Gary Fewell, Funeral Assistant

Sherry Fewell, Visitation Staff