Obituaries

Walter Dale Ashworth
B: 1964-05-28
D: 2018-04-18
View Details
Ashworth, Walter Dale
James Douglas "Doug" Wilson
B: 1936-00-00
D: 2018-04-17
View Details
Wilson, James Douglas "Doug"
Eleanor Vela Bankes
B: 1941-12-23
D: 2018-04-16
View Details
Bankes, Eleanor Vela
Thomas "Tommy" Elmer Ladd
B: 1986-02-01
D: 2018-04-15
View Details
Ladd, Thomas "Tommy" Elmer
Linda Smith Laugavitz
B: 1946-07-25
D: 2018-04-14
View Details
Laugavitz, Linda Smith
Lacey Renee Mathes
B: 1991-00-00
D: 2018-04-13
View Details
Mathes, Lacey Renee
Lucille Warren Peters
B: 1927-08-15
D: 2018-04-13
View Details
Peters, Lucille Warren
Dan Thomas Costello
B: 1946-08-26
D: 2018-04-13
View Details
Costello, Dan Thomas
Margaret Joan Rike Walker
B: 1944-01-17
D: 2018-04-12
View Details
Walker, Margaret Joan Rike
John Edward Phillips, Jr.
B: 1940-06-13
D: 2018-04-09
View Details
Phillips, Jr., John Edward
James Marvin "Shorty" Lillard
B: 1930-07-20
D: 2018-04-09
View Details
Lillard, James Marvin "Shorty"
Linda Kaye Wooten
B: 1951-02-09
D: 2018-04-08
View Details
Wooten, Linda Kaye
Howard Leonard Tomlin
B: 1922-03-04
D: 2018-04-07
View Details
Tomlin, Howard Leonard
Diane Maxine Thorne
B: 1948-06-17
D: 2018-04-07
View Details
Thorne, Diane Maxine
Robert "Tom" Cheatham
B: 1953-00-00
D: 2018-04-06
View Details
Cheatham, Robert "Tom"
Jerry Evans Barker
D: 2018-04-05
View Details
Barker, Jerry Evans
Kendall Beth Reichert
B: 2003-00-00
D: 2018-04-05
View Details
Reichert, Kendall Beth
John Richardson Williams, Sr.
B: 1927-01-15
D: 2018-04-04
View Details
Williams, Sr., John Richardson
John Brady "Johnny" Guffee, Sr.
B: 1947-00-00
D: 2018-04-04
View Details
Guffee, Sr., John Brady "Johnny"
Peggy Jane Dodson Canada
B: 1938-00-00
D: 2018-04-03
View Details
Canada , Peggy Jane Dodson
Louise Bailey Nunnelly Green
B: 1933-06-04
D: 2018-04-03
View Details
Green, Louise Bailey Nunnelly

Search

Use the form above to find your loved one. You can search using the name of your loved one, or any family name for current or past services entrusted to our firm.

Click here to view all obituaries
Search Obituaries
3009 Columbia Avenue
Franklin, TN 37064
Phone: 615-794-2289
Fax: 615-791-9256

Professional Staff

Each member of our staff is available to assist you during your time of need. Every member of the firm maintains the highest level of professionalism, compassion, and care for the families we serve in every detail of the funeral process.


David Stephens, Owner & Funeral Director
Email: david@williamsonmemorial.com

Pam Stephens, Owner & Funeral Director
Email: pamela@williamsonmemorial.com

Gary Stephens, Owner & Cemetery Manager

Casey Stephens, Funeral Director & Embalmer
Email: casey@williamsonmemorial.com

Chris Stephens, Funeral Director
Email: chris@williamsonmemorial.com

Mandi Marlin, Funeral Director
Email: mandi@williamsonmemorial.com

Jim Taylor, Funeral Director
Email: jim@williamsonmemorial.com

Philip Charland, Funeral Director & Embalmer
Email: philip@williamsonmemorial.com

John Harper, Funeral Director & Embalmer

Charlene Lancaster, Cemetery Office Manager
Email: charlene@williamsonmemorial.com

Ward Jones, Family Service Councelor
Email: ward@williamsonmemorial.com

Joe Copolo, Family Service Counselor
Email: joe@williamsonmemorial.com
Office Phone: 615-794-2289
Mobile Phone: 540-797-0481

Derek Love, Funeral Assistant
Email: derek@williamsonmemorial.com

Ron James, Funeral Director & Embalmer

Henrietta Whidby, Office Support Staff

Diane Bennett, Spring Hill Office Support Staff
Email: diane@springhill-memorial.com

Tony Poteete, Cemetery - Assistant Manager

Joyce Smith, Visitation Staff

John Flaugher, Funeral Assistant

Jennifer Flaugher, Visitation Staff

Jean Mangrum, Visitation Staff

Jackie Bruce, Visitation Staff

Gary Fewell, Funeral Assistant

Sherry Fewell, Visitation Staff