Obituaries

Jimmie Louise Marlin White
B: 1931-08-05
D: 2017-06-23
View Details
White, Jimmie Louise Marlin
Linda Diane Harvey Windham
B: 1953-06-06
D: 2017-06-22
View Details
Windham, Linda Diane Harvey
Eva Elizabeth Covington Pewitt
B: 1932-05-23
D: 2017-06-21
View Details
Pewitt, Eva Elizabeth Covington
Lighthall Poteete
B: 1922-09-19
D: 2017-06-21
View Details
Poteete, Lighthall
Samuel Oliver "S.O." Gillespie
B: 1930-02-20
D: 2017-06-20
View Details
Gillespie, Samuel Oliver "S.O."
Jessica Marie Whitefield
B: 1983-04-08
D: 2017-06-20
View Details
Whitefield, Jessica Marie
Edith Hargrove McGee
B: 1938-11-13
D: 2017-06-19
View Details
McGee, Edith Hargrove
Jean Elizabeth Brown Pewitt
B: 1941-06-16
D: 2017-06-19
View Details
Pewitt, Jean Elizabeth Brown
Margaret Diane Jennings
B: 1948-06-17
D: 2017-06-17
View Details
Jennings, Margaret Diane
Kathleen Wright McNally
B: 1923-03-31
D: 2017-06-17
View Details
McNally, Kathleen Wright
Anna Bell Kerr Jennette Huff
B: 1930-10-31
D: 2017-06-16
View Details
Huff, Anna Bell Kerr Jennette
Jack White
B: 1934-00-00
D: 2017-06-16
View Details
White, Jack
Eugene Deal
B: 1942-02-16
D: 2017-06-15
View Details
Deal, Eugene
Ruth Ann Graveno
B: 1940-05-27
D: 2017-06-15
View Details
Graveno, Ruth Ann
Judith Boyd McLean
B: 1944-01-05
D: 2017-06-15
View Details
McLean, Judith Boyd
Dennis Michael Swiercz
B: 1955-09-10
D: 2017-06-15
View Details
Swiercz, Dennis Michael
Paul Hennis
B: 1926-01-15
D: 2017-06-14
View Details
Hennis, Paul
William Wirt Harlin, Jr.
B: 1924-07-12
D: 2017-06-14
View Details
Harlin, Jr., William Wirt
Patsy Woodard Humphrey
B: 1932-08-28
D: 2017-06-14
View Details
Humphrey, Patsy Woodard
Marjorie Lenore Sommer
B: 1921-06-04
D: 2017-06-13
View Details
Sommer, Marjorie Lenore
Carl Edward Feske
B: 1959-02-09
D: 2017-06-13
View Details
Feske, Carl Edward

Search

Use the form above to find your loved one. You can search using the name of your loved one, or any family name for current or past services entrusted to our firm.

Click here to view all obituaries
Search Obituaries
3009 Columbia Avenue
Franklin, TN 37064
Phone: 615-794-2289
Fax: 615-791-9256

Professional Staff

Each member of our staff is available to assist you during your time of need. Every member of the firm maintains the highest level of professionalism, compassion, and care for the families we serve in every detail of the funeral process.

 


David Stephens, Owner & Funeral Director
Email: david@williamsonmemorial.com

Pam Stephens, Owner & Funeral Director
Email: pamela@williamsonmemorial.com

Gary Stephens, Owner & Cemetery Manager

Casey Stephens, Funeral Director & Embalmer
Email: casey@williamsonmemorial.com

Chris Stephens, Funeral Director
Email: chris@williamsonmemorial.com

Mandi Marlin, Funeral Director
Email: mandi@williamsonmemorial.com

Jim Taylor, Funeral Director
Email: jim@williamsonmemorial.com

Philip Charland, Funeral Director & Embalmer
Email: philip@williamsonmemorial.com

John Harper, Funeral Director & Embalmer

Charlene Lancaster, Cemetery Office Manager
Email: charlene@williamsonmemorial.com

Ward Jones, Family Service Councelor
Email: ward@williamsonmemorial.com

Joe Copolo, Family Service Counselor
Email: joe@williamsonmemorial.com
Office Phone: 615-794-2289
Mobile Phone: 540-797-0481

Derek Love, Funeral Assistant
Email: derek@williamsonmemorial.com

Ron James, Funeral Director & Embalmer

Henrietta Whidby, Office Support Staff

Diane Bennett, Spring Hill Office Support Staff
Email: diane@springhill-memorial.com

Tony Poteete, Cemeter Assistant Manager

Joyce Smith, Visitation Staff

John Flaugher, Funeral Assistant

Jennifer Flaugher, Visitation Staff

Jean Mangrum, Visitation Staff

Jackie Bruce, Visitation Staff

Gary Fewell, Funeral Assistant

Sherry Fewell, Visitation Staff